Contact Us

Contact Us

To contact the Pulaski Citizen by phone call 931-363-3544.
After business hours use the extension number listed with
the names below to leave a message. To reach us via email use
the address listed with the department you wish to contact.

 

Editorial

Cary Jane Malone

email: cary.malone@pulaskicitizen.com

phone ext.: 131

 

Emergency/Crime/Spot News

Trea Dunnavant

email: trea.dunnavant@pulaskicitizen.com

phone ext.: 133

 

News/Political

Paul Manke

email: paul.manke@pulaskicitizen.com

phone ext.: 140

 

SportsMark Mize

email: mark.mize@pulaskicitizen.com

phone ext.: 134

 

Lifestyles

Margaret Campbell

email: margaret.campbell@pulaskicitizen.com

 

Advertising

Bob Dunnavant

email: bob@pulaskicitizen.com

phone ext.: 115

 

Advertising

Alan Faulkner

email:bob@pulaskicitizen.com

 

Classifieds/Legals

Rebecca Brooks

email: rebecca.brooks@pulaskicitizen.com

phone ext.: 136