GC Schools Logo

The students of Elkton Elementary School who have qualified to be named on the school’s third nine-week honor roll of the 2019-20 academic year are:


All A’s — Addyson Kesmodel, Autumn Lineske, Gabriel Perez, Claire Pullen, Ava Abbott, Shaylee Kimbrough, Addison Fox, Tripp Reed, Wyatt Norwood, Aidyn Barber, Jibril Bjorn, Malachi Smith, Brooklyn Chapman.

A/B — Chevelle Miles, Jayden Moore, Will Crabb, Tristian Bassham.

First Grade

Kalie Hobbs

All A’s — Silas Bryan, Nylah Bledsoe, Laura Lee Barrett, Emileigh Moss, Landyn Pylant, Dax Sherrell.

A/B — RJ Holt, Anniston Jones, Jett Laster, Camden Cardell.

Wendy Hoover

All A’s — Wally Rolin, Zion Woodard, Sarina Spears.

A/B — Mikayla Winn-Powers, Harper Burrough, Elizjah Smith, Paizley Brown, Calias Horton, Caeli Wilbanks.

Second Grade

Tammy Gaudette

All A’s — Paizlee Campbell, David Dingley, Laila Mosley.

A/B — Kellee Crabb.

Mary Beth Barrett

All A’s — Gabe Odom, Connor Abernathy, J.J. Peres, Kylee Moss, Jack Pearl, Hayden Combs.

A/B — Aubrey Bryan, Isabella Sanders, Muhammad Bjorn.

Third Grade

Kim McAlister

A/B — Aiden Burdick, Brielle Davis, Skyler Davis, Alexis Fox, Bo Lewter, Karstyn Pope.

Taylor Dickey

All A’s — Piper Abbott, Akshar Patel.

A/B — Samuel Bryan, Gabriel Dye, Aubrey Norwood.

Fourth Grade

Kayla Coble

All A’s –  JJ Garrison.

A/B — Johnna Reddix, Savanna Peek.

Strive – Nick White, Jame Stewart, Marcus Smith, Lexi Barber, Alyssa Moore, Elijah Dye, Sierra Miller, Kenadee McAfee, Addie Jo Lewter, Zoey Campbell.

Melissa Burgess

All A’s – Clayton Mosley.

A/B — David Bridges, Owen Crosby, Korbin Harding, Jaelie Hicks, Kaleigh O’Barr, Peyton Pearson, Taylor Penley, Caiden Simmons.

Strive — Alexia Combs, Molly Hargrove.

Fifth Grade

Alex Golden

All A’s — Lexi Bryan.

A/B Honor Roll — Taylor Chapman, TJ Cross, Kate Hood, Graham Hoover, Leland Kolle, Gage Shrader.

Strive — Logan Locke, Avi Patel, Cheech Reed, Ava Wallaman.

Sherri Deason

All A’s – Danika Grenko.

A/B — Ethan Harris, Shilah Gardner, Kenny Conner, Chelsea Bryan, Tristen Alsbury.

Strive — Adysson White, Grayson West, Kaitlyn Smith, Makayla McCall, Braylon Davis.

Sixth Grade

Jonathan Franklin

A/B — Jayzion Covey Harney, Joanne Guevara, Zach Hood, Joshua Johnson, Gabriella Miller, Semaj’ Parker, Sophie Riddle, Logan Rieman.

Kelley Deason

All A’s – Bryant Roettger.

A/B — Abby Hood, Gryphin Jones, Brianna Lewter.

Seventh Grade

Teri Mize

All A’s — Miller Body, Chloe Clark, Addison Douthit, Julie Tucker.

A/B — Hannah Hulbert, Jayden Pearson, Lily Reed, Tessa Roper, Stella Stuart.

Niki Gilland

A/B — Mason Bue, Cheyanne Lanford, Haley Penley, Caleb Ramsey, Lily Smith.

Eighth Grade

Terrence Cross

A/B — Myah Body, Ethan Dixon.

Jamie Roper

All A’s — Hunter Kimbrough, Ellie Lanford, Brookelyn Pearson.

A/B — Chloe Gamble, Spencer Morse.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.