First National Bank’s 2019-20 Student Advisory Board members are (from left ascending) Hope Drake, Abby Woods, Maggie Perry, Komal Patel, Allie Toone, Lindsey Barnickle, Addie Lake, Lucas Hatfield, Bill Hatfield, Ellie Reynolds, Dakorbian Bellefant, Elizabeth Cardin, Eve Hanna, Hannah White, Breanna Scharber, Cassandra Meneses, Chloe Downen, Emin Kirimlioglu, Aidan Phelps and Joseph Fox. They are congratulated by (from left) FNB Senior VP Patrick Gilbert, FNB CEO/Chairman Mark Hayes, FNB President/COO Don Haney and FNB VP/Student Advisory Board Program Coordinator Tracy Griggs.   FNB / Submitted

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.