Meet Our Staff

Amy Callahan
Subscribe
Phone: 931-363-3544
Email: amy@pulaskicitizen.com
Scott Stewart
Publisher/Circulation Manager
Office Phone: 931-424-2827
Cell: 931-638-7592
Email: scott@pulaskicitizen.com
Barbara Mitchell
Accounting/Human Resources
Phone: 931-424-2850
Email: barbara.mitchell@pulaskicitizen.com
Cary Jane Malone
Editor/Content
Phone: 931-424-2831
Email: cary.malone@pulaskicitizen.com
Judy Sisk
Advertising
Phone: 931-424-2845
Email: judy.sisk@pulaskicitizen.com
Kelley Garrett
Sales
Phone: 931-424-2844
Email: kelley@pulaskicitizen.com
Mark Mize
Spot News/Courts/Sports
Phone: 931-424-2832
Email: mark.mize@pulaskicitizen.com
Obituaries
Phone: 931-424-2831
Email: lifestyles@pulaskicitizen.com
Website Issues
Phone: 931-424-2827
Email: support@pulaskicitizen.com